Unclutter Your Life: 5 Quotes.


“As I unclutter my life, I free myself to answer the callings of my soul.” ―Wayne W. Dyer

I hope you live a life you’re proud of. If you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to start all over again. — F. Scott Fitzgerald

The only thing that stands between you and your dream is the will to try and the belief that it is actually possible.” – Joel Brown

Three things you cannot recover in life: the WORD after it’s said, the MOMENT after it’s missed and the TIME after it’s gone. Be Careful!” – Unknown

“When the past calls, let it go to voicemail, believe me, it has nothing new to say.” – Unknown

share your thoughts

