Epic love quotes.


“It’s one thing to fall in love. It’s another to feel someone else fall in love with you, and to feel a responsibility toward that love.”

––Every Day by David Levithan

“I love you the way a drowning man loves air. And it would destroy me to have you just a little.”

––The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson

“I never loved you any more than I do, right this second. And I’ll never love you any less than I do, right this second.”

––Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl

“And in her smile I see something more beautiful than the stars.”

––Across the Universe by Beth Revis

get more quotes from http://www.epicreads.com/blog/16-extremely-romantic-quotes-you-should-say-to-your-love/

share your thoughts

